Deanna Runs On Java

I have a confession. I am a bit of an addict. A Coffee Addict.

jack coffee

 There’s a pin over my desk that says “I haven’t had my coffee yet, Don’t Make me Kill You”  I own two coffee cups for work alone. One is a regular sized 12 oz or so insulated cup. The other one is a “its about to be one of those days” cups.

IMG_0833

Trust me, the object in the picture is much larger than it seems.

I have a french press for when I am feeling preppy and a Tassimo Coffee system (TONS BETTER THAN KEURIG!) for my get up and go days.

I live for Starbucks Pumpkin Spice and Einstein Brothers Fall Blend.  I am the person that makes the barista at Starbucks recreate a Salted Caramel Holiday Blend in the middle of Summer. I stopped buying International Delights Iced Coffee, only because then I think its ok to drink it as my primary drink all day. I can easily get through that half gallon in one day. I still don’t understand why they don’t sell it by the gallon. Even my best homemade cake calls for a cup of Java.

At the end of the day. I think everything meaning me, runs just a bit better on coffee. So I thought I would just dedicate this post to my coffee loving self.

IMG_0806        images (4)          images (8)      images

What Drives you?

Signing Out

Deanna Amarica

About lifelovenrandomness

My Journey, and the Multiple Random things that make up my life. Enjoy
This entry was posted in 30 of 30, Randomness Ensues and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Deanna Runs On Java

  1. dtafakari says:

    Ice cream and hot chocolate and tea and sleep!

Leave a Reply

