Its the Life the Life the Life!

Holy Painkillers Batman!

I am off schedule again! But I blame it on the Muscle Relaxers (in my best Jamie Foxx voice). So here are my basic life updates in case you were interested.

  1. I am off to the physical therapist this week.  I have some sort of rotator cuff/ bursa issue. In other words. My left arm hurts all the darn time.  No trauma no reason why, just inflamed just because. As my Amazing Aunt Sigrid would say. Oh My life and Mylanta.
  2. The baking bug has hit me, and now that I finally have a working stove after months and months, I am realizing I totally need to revamp my pans sigh. Who wanna donate some stuff tho?? When I start creating I will share.
  3. Also I am working a 4/10 this week so I hope to get another video Blog up on my day off. Let us Pray Children.
  4. I am working very hard, well sort of. Well Some Days. Well Im trying not to procrastinate as much with getting things off the ground but in the next few months I hope to have quite a few new personal things up and running and ready to share with you guys
  5. Lisa Harzack and the Trainwreck Two will be making an appearance again this week Stay Tuned!
  6. I am adding food to the blog. Just food. Just happy happy food
  7. I will continue to keep you posted on my life and there will be a few written interviews coming hopefully within the next two weeks! I am excited! Are YOU????

Feel free to email me your Questions! Or What do YOU want to hear my thoughts about?

 

Signing Out

Deanna Amarica

About lifelovenrandomness

My Journey, and the Multiple Random things that make up my life. Enjoy
This entry was posted in 30 of 30, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Its the Life the Life the Life!

  1. dtafakari says:

    Press on, my dear! 🙂

Leave a Reply

