Still Home

I have an announcement!

We will be adding another contributor to LifeLovenRandomness! Mrs Brandi Bleak!

Brandi has been my bestie now for about 7 years now and I loves her! Brandi and her amazing husband of one year have recently bought a new home and everything in there inspires her. She is amazingly talented and creative and did I mention a freelance photographer? ((Check her out on Facebook at brandiangelphotography))

Brandi shares life in a format that is not my forte, she captures life in her pictures which are amazing by the way. (are you starting to get the reason for the Subject Title?) In words but mostly in pictures Brandi will be sharing the experiences of her first year in her first home.

You can find her in Categories “Home Sweet Home” and “Brandi Bleak”

I cant wait to see what she comes up with!

 

Signing Out

Deanna Amarica

About lifelovenrandomness

My Journey, and the Multiple Random things that make up my life. Enjoy
This entry was posted in 30 of 30, Brandi Bleak, Home Sweet Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

